Black Friday Sales Are Coming!!

Black Friday Sales Are Coming!!

Our Black Friday Sale is just around the corner now and gosh, do we have some goodies for you!!


Need a new activewear set or two for the upcoming season? Or perhaps some bikinis for a holiday you might have planned? Need some cozy, stylish loungewear to lay about in? Don’t worry girl, we’ve got you covered.


Here are the dets:


Our Black Friday Sale is officially launching this Thursday the 26th of November, 9AM PST and running all the way through to December 1st! 


Not sure exactly what time that is in your time zone? Don’t worry girl, we’ve got you!


Vancouver: 9AM THURSDAY 26TH


Toronto: 12PM THURSDAY 26TH


Los Angeles: 9AM THURSDAY 26TH


New York: 12PM THURSDAY 26TH


Florida: 12PM THURSDAY 26TH


Texas: 11AM THURSDAY 26TH


London: 5PM THURSDAY 26TH


Sydney: 4AM FRIDAY 27TH


You’ll be able to shop a whole range of sales on some of our all time favourite products, receiving up to 90% off storewide! (Yes, we just said frickin’ 90% - no typos here).

All with that same buttery-soft, sweat-wicking, squat proof fabric you know and love, just at a fraction of the price... can you really get much better?!

All discount codes are enabled too, so you can still use them on top of sale items (woohoo). You'll also receive a FREE BIKINI for any orders over $250 - and orders over $200 will get a limited edition, unreleased sticker pack for FREE! (both will be automatically applied at checkout).

So set those alarms for the 26th of November 9 AM PST - we promise, these deals you won’t want to be missing out on!


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published